Your Trusted Crane Sales Company Across The Country

West Sacramento, CA


COAST CRANE COMPANY

4680 W. Capitol Ave. West Sacramento, CA 95691

Phone: 916-371-0682

Fax: 916-371-6088


Name Title Phone Email
John Ewen Regional Operations Manager 916-997-9850 johnewen@coastcrane.com
Dave Demichei VP of Sales / Retail - CA 916-768-4337 daved@coastcrane.com 
Bill Mattox Service Manager 916-669-6262 billm@coastcrane.com
Michelle Klein Rental Manager 916-669-6256 michellek@coastcrane.com
Phil Smalec Outside Sales Rep / Tower Crane Specialist 562-254-1965 phils@coastcrane.com
Amanda Scott Parts Coordinator 916-669-6257 amanda@coastcrane.com
Wayne ( Buzz ) Lane Product Support Sales Representative / Crane Certifications 916-997-6734 buzzl@coastcrane.com