Your Trusted Crane Sales Company Across The Country

Portland


COAST CRANE COMPANY

1601 NE Columbia Blvd., Portland, OR 97211

Phone 503-288-8100

Fax 503-288-9669


Name Title Phone Email
Brian Gurnett Regional Operations Manager 503-860-3236 briang@coastcrane.com
Bill deWyn Service Manager 503-709-1631 billd@coastcrane.com
Mike Brown Area Sales Manager 503-860-9347 mikeb@coastcrane.com
Greg Bellcoff Vice President of Sales 503-781-1694 GBellcoff@maximcrane.com




Scott Kienlen Parts Coordinator 503-288-8100 skienlen@maximcrane.com
William Barlow Dispatch 503-288-8100 wbarlow@maximcrane.com