Your Trusted Crane Sales Company Across The Country

Portland


COAST CRANE COMPANY

1601 NE Columbia Blvd., Portland, OR 97211

Phone 503-288-8100

Fax 503-288-9669


Name Title Phone Email
Brian Gurnett Regional Operations Manager 503-860-3236 briang@coastcrane.com
Bill deWyn Service Manager 503-709-1631 billd@coastcrane.com
Mike Brown Area Sales Manager 503-860-9347 mikeb@coastcrane.com
Sam Cates Area Sales Manager 503-707-6660 scates@essexcrane.com
Cory Baiz Parts Coordinator (503) 621-8347 coryb@coastcrane.com
Michael Headrick Parts Coordinator (503) 327-9166 mheadrick@coastcrane.com