Your Trusted Crane Sales Company Across The Country

City of Industry


COAST CRANE COMPANY

19062 E. San Jose Ave., City of Industry, CA 91748

Phone 626-810-1870

Fax 626-810-0435


Name Title Phone Email
Frank Ward Regional Operations Manager 626-228-9613 frankw@coastcrane.com
Gary Bach Area Sales Manager 626-253-0355 garyb@coastcrane.com
Bryan Zimmerman Area Sales Manager 626-434-9827 bryanz@coastcrane.com
Phil Smalec  Outside Sales Rep / Tower Crane Specialist 562-254-1965  phils@coastcrane.com 
Michael Sorosky Service Manager 562-409-9685  michaels@coastcrane.com
Phillip Rubalcava Parts Coordinator 562-566-4175 phillipb@coastcrane.com