Your Trusted Crane Sales Company Across The Country

City of Industry


COAST CRANE COMPANY

19062 E. San Jose Ave., City of Industry, CA 91748

Phone 626-810-1870

Fax 626-810-0435


Name Title Phone Email
Dennis Collins Regional Operations Manager 760-214-3347 dcollins@maximcrane.com
Michael Sorosky Service Manager 562-409-9685 michaels@coastcrane.com
Rick Rios Tower Operations 714-620-5189 rickr@coastcrane.com
Phil Smalec  Outside Sales Rep / Tower Crane Specialist 562-254-1965  phils@coastcrane.com 
Tom Durrell Outside Sales Rep 562-666-9988nbsp; tdurrell@maximcrane.com
Phillip Rubalcava Parts Coordinator 562-566-4175 phillipb@coastcrane.com