Coast Crane offers sales, rental and maintenance services for tower cranes,
boom trucks, hoists, forklifts, boom lifts, scissor lifts, used cranes and more.
From Vancouver to Sacramento, and Seattle to Honolulu, we are proud
to be your full service crane company. Use the map to find your location,
or contact us through our corporate office.
We have a rental, sales or service location near you.

Toll Free: 1-800-400-2726
Phone: 206-622-1151
Email: inquiries@coastcrane.com
Nick Matthews 
President & CEO 
Phone: 847-215-6533 
nmatthews@essexrental.com
Sales & Rentals
Dave Demichei
VP of Sales
Phone: 916-768-4337 
daved at coastcrane dot com  


Greg Bellcoff
VP of Rental Operations
Phone: 503-781-1694 
gregb at coastcrane dot com 
Marketing
Jason Walton 
Marketing Manager 
Phone: 847-215-6518 
jasonw@coastcrane.com

Operations
Tom Whalen
VP of Operations
Phone: 206-979-2233 
tom at coastcrane dot com


Randy Larsen
VP of Product Support
Phone: 206-972-5224 
randyl at coastcrane dot com
Human Resources
John Johnson 
Director of Human Resources 
Phone: 847-215-6515 
jjohnson@essexcrane.com

Finance
Chris Dirr 
Director of Accounting 
Phone: 847-215-6504 
cdirr@essexcrane.com



Liz Ahearn 
Assistant Controller 
Phone: 206-622-1151 
liza@coastcrane.com

Mike Morton 
Director of Operations 
Phone: 847-215-6517 
mmorton@essexcrane.com

Ches Alguard 
Credit Manager 
Phone: 206-622-1151 
ches@coastcrane.com

 
AnchorageVancouverHonoluluSeattleSpokanePascoPortlandSacramentoSan LeandroBakersfieldCity of Industry