Your Trusted Crane Sales Company Across The Country

Seattle Branch - Coast Crane


COAST CRANE COMPANY

8250 5th Ave. S., Seattle, WA 98108

Phone: 206-622-1151

Fax: 206-682-6651


Name Title Phone Email
Tom Whalen VP of Operations 206-979-2233 tom@coastcrane.com
Randy Larsen Vice President of Product Support 206-972-5224 randyl@coastcrane.com
Shawn Riley Service Manager 206-953-5276 shawnr@coastcrane.com
Les Murr Area Sales Manager - Tower Cranes 206-972-4180 lesm@coastcrane.com
Mike Wheatley Tower Crane Coordinator 206-465-6168 mikew@coastcrane.com
Chris Royce Rental Coordinator 206-549-7166 chrisr@coastcrane.com
Steve Field Parts Coordinator 253-906-6489 stevefield@coastcrane.com
Andrew Browe Parts Coordinator 206-801-9455 andrewb@coastcrane.com